I’ll be making my notes available

After the TEE (November 19th) if any student in WA finds them useful (although most of them will sadly be for outdated subjects that are no longer taught next year).

They will be in PDF format, Copyright to me but licensed under BY-CC-SA.

Subjects are:
TEE Applicable Mathematics,
TEE Physics,
TEE History,
TEE English Literature,
Media Production and Analysis 3AB
Computer Science 3AB.

You’ll have to put up with my messy handwriting and drawings though, sorry.

6 thoughts on “I’ll be making my notes available

  1. I know this is off topic, and I’ll admit I’m a bit lazy, and maybe shy… how can I request (or even help) to bring back the old water plugin from beryl? I mean the one that shows ripples when you move the window?

      1. I wouldn’t mind helping if it’s not too difficult to do. I could give it a shot🙂.
        Just would need some docs on the latest code for the plugin and I could (NB, could🙂 try.

        I really think it should return. plus I’m sticking with compiz (gnome-shell won’t even work on karmic, but compiz sings a lovely tune).

        keep up the good work🙂

  2. klqhplj`ovph9y8ggggvobkogggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

  3. Everywhere, Louis Vuitton Cruise 2010 Collection budgets are tight. We’re all trying to save money. But that doesn’t mean you can’t treat yourself to a new fashion accessory.Now you can enjoy a top-quality, handcrafted bag that’s virtually identical to a Louis Vuitton design for a fraction of the retail price!
    Our Louis Vuitton replica louis vuitton cruise collection are destined to be classics in your wardrobe. Their understated elegance will turn heads. And so will our prices.
    Now anyone can enjoy the high-end style of a Louis Vuitton Damier Canvas designer handbag, without breaking the bank.
    Satisfaction guaranteed
    Shop with confidence. louis vuitton damier canvas bag Your designer replica handbag purchase is protected by our 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Leave a Reply

